Full Schedule

PREVIEW EVENING!

Wednesday, November 23

     5pm to 10pm

OPENING DAY!

Friday, November 25

     Noon to 10pm

Saturday, November 26

    Noon to 10pm

Sunday, November 27

    Noon to 8pm

Thursday, December 1
    5pm to 10pm

Friday, December 2

    5pm to 10pm

Saturday, December 3
    Noon to 10pm

Sunday, December 4
    Noon to 8pm

Thursday, December 8
    5pm to 10pm

Friday, December 9

    5pm to 10pm

Saturday, December 10
    Noon to 10pm

Sunday, December 11
    Noon to 10pm

Thursday, December 15
    5pm to 10pm

Friday, December 16

    5pm to 10pm

Saturday, December 17
    Noon to 10pm

Sunday, December 18
    Noon to 8pm

Monday, December 19

     Noon to 10pm

Tuesday, December 20

     Noon to 10pm

Wednesday, December 21

     Noon to 10pm

Thursday, December 22

     Noon to 10pm

CLOSING DAY!

Friday, December 23
    Noon to 10pm

Charlotte Christmas Village begins
Wednesday, November 23

 

Santa is in the Village
EVERY DAY!

 

See "Special Events and Performance Schedule" tab for those details!