Full Schedule

Charlotte Christmas Village begins Nov. 27

Light the Knights begins Dec. 10

Friday, November 27
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm

Saturday, November 28
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm

Sunday, November 29
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 6pm

Friday, December 4
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 10pm

  Light the Knights

    5pm to 10pm

Saturday, December 5
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 10pm

  Light the Knights

    5pm to 10pm

Sunday, December 6
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 7pm

  Light the Knights

    5pm to 7pm

Thursday, December 10
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    5pm to 9pm

  Light the Knights

    5pm to 9pm

Friday, December 11
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm
  Light the Knights

    5pm to 9pm

Saturday, December 12
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm
  Light the Knights

    5pm to 9pm

Sunday, December 13
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 7pm
  Light the Knights

    5pm to 7pm

Thursday, December 17
  The Charlotte Christmas Village -

    5pm to 9pm
  Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Friday, December 18
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm
  Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Saturday, December 19
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    11am to 9pm
Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Sunday, December 20
  The Charlotte Christmas Village -    

    11am to 9pm
  Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Monday, December 21
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    2pm to 9pm
  Light the Knights

    5pm to 9pm

Tuesday, December 22
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    2pm to 9pm
  Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Wednesday, December 23
  The Charlotte Christmas Village

    2pm to 9pm
  Light the Knights -

    5pm to 9pm

Contact Us For More Information.

For More Information, Contact Us:

Vendors, Sponsors and General Inquiries

info@CLTchristmasvillage.com

704-941-9507

Or use the email form provided.

 

Location:

Truist Field

324 S. Mint Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

Not a mailing address

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2016-20 by Charlotte Christmas Village.